Weekly View
Sun. 14 Jan, 2018 - Sat. 20 Jan, 2018
 
Week 3

Sunday, January 14, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Board Games Night @ the Library (Thu. 18 Jan, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

The public is welcome to join us for the following program coming up at the McConnell Library:

Board Games Night @ the Library
Thursday January 18th, 6:00-9:00 pm

Come and enjoy a variety of great board and card games. There are lots to choose from including Settlers of Catan, Ticket to Ride, Skip Bo, classics like Balderdash, Scrabble, Clue, Monopoly, and more!  Drop in and bring your friends!  If you have a favorite game you'd like to share, bring it too!
 
Light refreshments provided.

Everyone welcome! 
 

Chris Thomson/Tara MacNeil

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it./

Cape Breton Regional Library, Programs

902-562-3279

Friday, January 19, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Free Family Skating (Sat. 20 Jan, 2018 11:00 am - 12:30 pm)

Sydney Mines Rink

Jan 20 from 11-12:30 Free Family Skating Sponsored by Sextons Pharmasave

Jan 27 from 11-12:30 Free Family Skating Sponsored by Capital Drugs

Categories

 
 
 
 

Search Calendar